Hockey Canada names first 18 players to 2018 IIHF World Championship roster

Five of the players announced for this year’s team earned gold medals with Team Canada in either 2015 (Eberle, Ekblad, Schenn) or 2016 (McDavid, O’Reilly), while three skated to a silver medal in 2017 (O’Reilly, Parayko, Schenn). Canada opens the …
(read original – story…)

Related Post