Samsung Galaxy Note 10 launch live blog: we’ll be reporting from Unpacked 2019

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 launch event kicks off at 4pm EDT (1pm PDT, 9pm BST, 7am AEDT on August 8), and you’ll be able to follow all the announcements as they happen below, in our Galaxy Note 10 …
(read orginal – story…)